Fount Investments
     
Home Page

Contact Page

 

Kagisano Term Loans


  • Loans up to R10 000
  • No Credit Checks
  • No Surety
  • No Admin Fee
  • 12 Months To Repay
  • Pay-out Within 3 Days
Branches Listed

Alberton          (011)869-5577

Benoni             (011)421-6777

Boksburg         (011)892-5116

Secunda           (017)634-7474

Springs             (011)815-2609

Witbank           (013)656-1791

Ermelo   Opening soon !!!

Requirements


3 Months Employment With Current Employer

Must be between 21 and 65 years of age

Must receive salary electronically

Must not be under administration

PENSIONERS, CONTRACT WORKERS, SECURITY ALSO WELCOME TO APPLY

Documentation Required

2 Months Latest Bank Statements

Latest Original Payslip

Copy Of  I.D.

Adress and Telkom Numbers of 3 Next-of-kin

 


Send an email


alberton@kagisanobr.co.za

benoni@kagisanobr.co.za

boksburg@kagisanobr.co.za

secunda@kagisanobr.co.za

springs@kagisanobr.co.za

witbank@kagisanobr.co.za

 


Cellphone Contacts

Lourence   083-653-0908

Rudolph     083-316-3412

Driena        082-427-2321

Carmen      083-375-2679

Inge            083-375-2653